Category: Series

Agatha Christie: Murder on the Orient Express

“The murderer is with us – on the train now…” Just after midnight, the famous Orient Express is stopped in its tracks by a snowdrift. By morning, the millionaire Samuel Ratchett lies dead in his compartment, stabbed a dozen times, his door locked from the inside. One of his fellow passengers must be the murderer.

Nnedi Okorafor: Akata Witch

Akata Witch transports the reader to a magical place where nothing is quite as it seems. Born in New York, but living in Aba, Nigeria, twelve-year old Sunny is understandably a little lost. She is albino and thus, incredibly sensitive to the sun. All Sunny wants to do is be able to play football and get

Michelle Hodkin: The Retribution of Mara Dyer

Read When Safe Make sure to read my review of The Unbecoming and The Evolution of Mara Dyer first! It had to end sometime, but Mara had no idea it would end like this. Experience the mind-blowing conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer trilogy. Mara Dyer wants to believe there’s more to the lies she’s been

Taylor Brooke: Fortitude Smashed

After scientists stumbled across an anomalous human hormone present during moments of emotional intimacy, further research created the ability to harness the direction of living energy and pinpoint when two lines will merge. Personalized chips are now implanted beneath the thumbnails of every infant, where glowing numbers count down to the moment they will meet

Michelle Hodkin: The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

Read When Safe Mara Dyer doesn’t think life can get any stranger than waking up in a hospital with no memory of how she got there. It can. She believes there must be more to the accident she can’t remember that killed her friends and left her mysteriously unharmed. There is. She doesn’t believe that

Santa Montefiore: The Daughters of Ireland

International sensation Santa Montefiore presents the second book in her romantic and unforgettable Deverill Chronicles trilogy, which follows three Irish women through the decades of the twentieth century—perfect for fans of Beatriz Williams and Kate Morton. Perched majestically atop the lush emerald hills of West Cork, Ireland, Castle Deverill has been the home to several

Prisoners of Peace: The Swan Riders

Make sure to read my review of The Scorpion Rules first! Greta Stuart had always known her future: die young. She was her country’s crown princess, and also its hostage, destined to be the first casualty in an inevitable war. But when the war came it broke all the rules, and Greta forged a different path.
Follow

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: