Publishers Weekly’s Best Books of 2017  For fans of Donna Tartt and Megan Abbott, a novel about a woman whose family and identity are threatened by the secrets of her past, from the New York Times bestselling author of She’s Not There On a warm August night in 1980, six college students sneak into the dilapidated ruins of