Tag: Tumblr

Taylor Brooke: Fortitude Smashed

After scientists stumbled across an anomalous human hormone present during moments of emotional intimacy, further research created the ability to harness the direction of living energy and pinpoint when two lines will merge. Personalized chips are now implanted beneath the thumbnails of every infant, where glowing numbers count down to the moment they will meet

Week of Booklr: 2016 Wrap Up

Taylor is hosting an End of 2016 Week of Booklr, so I’ll be posting some fun “extra” blogs this week in addition to the two reviews I have scheduled! I was going to wait until the very last day of the year to do this 2016 wrap up, so there will be more books added on

Lindsey Lee Johnson: The Most Dangerous Place on Earth

A captivating debut novel for readers of Celeste Ng’s Everything I Never Told You and Curtis Sittenfeld’s Prep, The Most Dangerous Place on Earth unleashes an unforgettable cast of characters into a realm known for its cruelty and peril: the American high school. In an idyllic community of wealthy California families, new teacher Molly Nicoll

Hannah Hart: Buffering

The wildly popular YouTube personality and author of the New York Times bestseller My Drunk Kitchen is back! This time, she’s stirring up memories and tales from her past. By combing through the journals that Hannah has kept for much of her life, this collection of narrative essays deliver a fuller picture of her life,

WWW Wednesday 9/14/2016

  I am heading out of town tomorrow for a long weekend, so I probably won’t have a post on Friday, and MAYBE not one one Monday. Then I’ll be back with my reviews for #DiverseAThon!   What are you currently reading? The Bluest Eye by Toni Morrison For Study:  The Norton Anthology of American Literature
Follow

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: